Music City

PBR Corporate
Professional Bull Riders

The Petal Falls Set to Release New Single “Obsession"

The Petal Falls is proud to announce the release of their upcoming single “Obsession” on June 2nd.  “Obsession” is scheduled to be distributed on all major streaming platforms.


Pre-save “Obsession” at

Band/artist: The Petal Falls

Single Title: Obsession

Album Title: The Rhythm Train

Release Date: All regions June 2nd

Genre: Rock 

ISRC – UKSEB1900027


“Obsession” is The Petal Falls’ first single from their hugely anticipated fourth album titled “The Rhythm Train”.  “The Rhythm Train” is due to be released in October 2023. 


“Obsession” is a song about a brooding, reckless, passionate affair and the infatuation it breeds.  The single is performed in a spectacular mix of catchy choruses and brilliant production.  This distinctive musical style has become the signature of The Petal Falls’ music.


Band Line-Up:

Keith Leahy – lead vocals/guitar/keyboards

Robert Harpum – guitar

Robin Tucker – drums

Martin Corder – bass


With help of :

Backing Vocals – Avril Davis/Tracy Tucker –

Keyboards – Lee Tucker –

Guitars – Barry Kitchin 

Mastered by John King


The Petal Falls social media links

Website –

Facebook –

Instagram –

Twitter –

YouTube –

Spotify –