Music City

PBR Corporate
Professional Bull Riders

The Petal Falls Set To Release New Single “Everything About You” On July 22nd

The Petal Falls are proud to announce the release of their upcoming single “Everything About You” on Friday, July 22nd.  The Petal Falls have roots as a mid-to-late 1990’s band from Kent, United Kingdom.  The band was known for an irresistible blend of hard rock and pop.  The band’s signature sound consisted of brilliantly catchy music, clever lyrics, and maddeningly beautiful production.  This sonic formula resulted in an easy-to-love sound that has grown in popularity and critical acclaim.

The band took a hiatus until Keith Leahy, the lead vocalist, guitarist, and keys for the band, decided to resurrect the band as a solo project.  New music is being recorded in collaboration with John King.  John King’s resume includes being a drummer for various bands as Legacy, Lightning, Tru Blues, Bad Habbits, and Colonel Kurtz. As a producer/engineer, John has worked with Olympic Sound Studios, Townhouse Studios, The Manor Studios, and Local Radio Scotland.  Petal Falls are slated for numerous music releases in the coming years.  Fans can prepare for their latest release, “Everything About You” by pre-saving or pre-ordering here.

The Petal Falls has provided a one-sheet for additional release information: