Music City

PBR Corporate
Professional Bull Riders

Country Artist Raleigh Keegan to Release New EP “A Tale of 7 Cities” – Out Everywhere This Friday June 24

Raleigh Keegan to Release Forthcoming City-Inspired EP

A Tale of 7 Cities

(Nashville, Tenn. – June 21, 2022) – Breakout country artist Raleigh Keegan will release his new city-inspired concept EP, A Tale of 7 Cities, this Friday, June 24. A Tale of 7 Cities finds Keegan taking on a new genre of creative country, elevating and stretching his songwriting and authentic lyricism.

The idea for A Tale of 7 Cities fell into Keegan’s lap after realizing similarities in his accumulation of unreleased music. With several city-titled tracks already underway, Keegan was inspired, spinning the title of the classic “A Tale of Two Cities” and creating a real and fictional map of songs for his fans to explore. A Tale of 7 Cities is Keegan’s third EP and comes on the heels of his critically acclaimed debut album, Clocks Roll Forward (2021).

Keegan released several singles ahead of the EP including tracks such as “New to Nashville,” “Send My Love to Lexington,” “Cold Day in Tucson,” “How’s The View in New York City,” “Miss Me Memphis,” and his most recent release, “Lonely Night in LA.” Keegan will also be hosting a writers round with the help of The Nash News in celebration of the EP release at Assembly Food Hall on June 23 at 7:00 p.m. CT. Keegan will be joined by musicians and friends including, Mark Narmore, Alex Dooley, Nicole Miller, James Robert Webb, Daniel Leathersich, and Ryan Brisotti.

Excited to share the EP, Raleigh Keegan exclaims, “On ‘A Tale of 7 Cities,’ I aimed to take listeners on a journey across the country and worldwide. The EP combines real stories that take your emotions for a ride. I hope everyone can hear the heart I put into this project. Even though it is sonically a step away from what I have done in the past, it is still me.”


A Tale of 7 Cities is a collection of eight tracks plus one bonus track. It features songwriting from Mark Narmore, Alex Dooley, Danielle Blakey, Rick Huckaby, Dan Wilson, Cassidy Lynn, Daniel Leathersich, Ryan Brisotti, and James Robert Webb, Kelly McKay, and Chad Judd.

Keegan’s songwriting often stems from his unconventional upbringing. He was born in an Ohio State Penitentiary by his incarcerated mother and was adopted into a large loving family in Ohio a few days later. As an independent artist, Keegan holds an overwhelming amount of drive. He once sold his house to pay for his first EP and booked over 150 shows per year on his own in the first three years of his career (including an opening slot for Keith Urban). He has since grown his loyal social media fan base to nearly 150K followers and has more than 200K monthly listeners across platforms.

For more information, visit and follow him on FacebookInstagramTwitter, and YouTube.  

A Tale of 7 Cities Track Listing:
1.     “Cold Day in Tucson” (Raleigh Keegan, Mark Narmore, and Alex Dooley)
2.     “Send My Love to Lexington” (Raleigh Keegan, Dan Wilson, and Cassidy Lynn)
3.     “How’s the View in New York City” (Raleigh Keegan, Danielle Blakey)
4.     “New to Nashville” (Raleigh Keegan, Daniel Leathersich, and Ryan Brisotti)
5.     “Paris Wheel” (Raleigh Keegan, Mark Narmore, and Alex Dooley)
6.     “Lonely Night in LA” (Raleigh Keegan and Rick Huckaby)
7.     “Miss Me Memphis” (Raleigh Keegan, Kelly McKay, and Chad Judd)
8.     “Where My Home Is” (Raleigh Keegan, Daniel Leathersich, and Ryan Brisotti
9.      Bonus Track: “Lost in Vegas” (Raleigh Keegan, Alex Dooley, and James Robert Webb)

Raleigh Keegan Press Photo Photo Credit: Courtesy of Aristo PR