Music City

PBR Corporate
Professional Bull Riders

Country Artist Raleigh Keegan Releases New Single “Miss Me Memphis,” Out Today – Listen Here!

Raleigh Keegan Releases Track Ahead of Upcoming EP ‘A Tale of 7 Cities,’
Due Out June 24


(Nashville, Tenn. – May 20, 2022) – Country artist Raleigh Keegan has released a new song, “Miss Me Memphis” from his forthcoming EP, A Tale of 7 Cities, which will be out June 24. Listen to the reminiscent track here and pre-save A Tale of 7 Cities here.

“Miss Me Memphis” adds to Keegan’s collection of single releases, as he has dropped five tracks ahead of the EP. The Memphis driven track was written alongside his co-producer Chad Judd and friend Kelly McKay and is accompanied by a lyric video mirroring the track here

As a high school student, Keegan participated in jazz band and toured the city of Memphis. After playing Beale Street and visiting Graceland, he was astonished by the city’s history, enough so that it influenced him to write this track. 

Keegan speaks on the new single, sharing“On every song from ‘A Tale of 7 Cities,’ I have aimed to make each city feel and sound like the actual city I’m singing about. “Miss Me Memphis” is my love letter to the sights and sounds of Memphis, and you feel like you are in Memphis when you’re listening. I have many fond memories of that place, and I tried to capture the youth and innocence I felt as a kid visiting Memphis.”

A Tale of 7 Cities is a collection of eight tracks plus one bonus track. It features songwriting from Mark Narmore, Alex Dooley, Danielle Blakey, Rick Huckaby, Dan Wilson, Cassidy Lynn, Daniel Leathersich, Ryan Brisotti, and James Robert Webb.

Keegan’s songwriting often pulls from his unconventional upbringing. He was born in an Ohio State Penitentiary by his incarcerated mother and was adopted into a large loving family in Ohio a few days later. As an independent artist, Keegan holds an overwhelming amount of drive. He once sold his house to pay for his first EP and booked over 150 shows per year on his own in the first three years of his career (including an opening slot for Keith Urban). He has since grown his loyal social media fan base to nearly 150K followers and has more than 200K monthly listeners across platforms.

For more information, visit Raleigh Keegan’s official website and follow him on FacebookInstagramTwitter, and YouTube.

A Tale of 7 Cities Track Listing:
  1. “Cold Day in Tucson” (Raleigh Keegan, Mark Narmore, and Alex Dooley)
  2. “Send My Love to Lexington” (Raleigh Keegan, Dan Wilson, and Cassidy Lynn)
  3. “How’s the View in New York City” (Raleigh Keegan, Danielle Blakey)
  4. “New to Nashville” (Raleigh Keegan, Daniel Leathersich, and Ryan Brisotti)
  5. “Paris Wheel” (Raleigh Keegan, Mark Narmore, and Alex Dooley)
  6. “Lonely Night in LA” (Raleigh Keegan and Rick Huckaby)
  7. “Miss Me Memphis” (Raleigh Keegan, Kelly McKay, and Chad Judd)
  8. “Where My Home Is” (Raleigh Keegan, Daniel Leathersich, and Ryan Brisotti)
  9. Bonus Track: “Lost in Vegas” (Raleigh Keegan, Alex Dooley, and James Robert Webb)
Miss Me Memphis

Miss Me Memphis” Cover Art | Download Here

A Tale of Seven Citites

A Tale of 7 Cities
Download Here

Raleigh Keegan

Raleigh Keegan Press Photo
Photo Credit: Courtesy of Aristo PR Download Here